NASTAVNICI

prof. dr Azra Bajramović azra.bajramovic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 924

Preuzmite CV
doc. dr Aida Brkan - Vejzović aida.brkan@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 923

Preuzmite CV
doc. dr Goran Ćurić goran.curic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 928

Preuzmite CV
doc. dr Maida Dizdarević maida.dizdarevic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 918

Preuzmite CV
prof. dr Mehmedalija Hadžović

tel: 036 514 929

doc. dr Armina Hubana armina.memic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 919

Preuzmite CV
prof. dr Muharem Kozić muharem.kozic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 917

doc. dr Veldin Ovčina veldin.ovcina@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 915

prof. dr Ibro Popić ibro.popic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 913

Preuzmite CV
prof. dr Adil Trgo adil.trgo@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 916

Preuzmite CV
prof. dr Sanvila Vuk sanvila.vuk@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 925

Preuzmite CV
prof. dr Damir Zaklan dzaklan@bih.net.ba

tel: 036 514 921

Preuzmite CV

SARADNICI

dr Irma Dedić irma.dedic@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 928

Preuzmite CV
mr. Senka Dizdar senka.dizdar@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 918

Preuzmite CV
MA Haris Omerika haris.omerika@unmo.ba

tel: 036 514 929

Preuzmite CV
mr. Amela Piralić amela.pajic@unmo.ba

tel: 036/514-918

Preuzmite CV